Men's Tennis
Apr 22, 2017 Final
0 Wooster
9 at Wabash
Men's Tennis
Apr 23, 2017 12:00 PM
John Carroll vs. Wooster

Did You Know

The Scots have finished among the top-25 in the ITA national rankings eight times, including as high as No. 12 in 1994.

Scot Culture

Titas Bera Get to know Titas Bera and other members of the 2016-17 men's tennis team.