W Association Board

Officers

Name Sports Played E-Mail
Lori Howerton '89 Swimming & Diving
lrhowerton@sbcglobal.net
Erich Riebe '92 Men's Basketball
soea_riebe@tccsa.net
Kate Keller '05 Softball, Swimming & Diving
khenley3@gmail.com

Board Members

Name Sports Played E-Mail
Donald Berkey '76 Men's Tennis
dfbref@aol.com
Taryn Higgins Gress '09 Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer
tarynhgress@gmail.com
Jason Hudson '93 Cross Country, Track & Field
jdhudson@gmail.com
Dave Knowlton '89 Football
dck@kcblaw.com
Tim Pettorini '95 Baseball
pettorini@ralaw.com
Stephanie Scierka Watson '89 Cross Country, Track & Field
sscierka@verizon.net
Michael Stoll '74 Men's Basketball
ejstoll3@gmail.com
Carolyn Strunk Layne '90 Swimming & Diving
cstrunk@bgsu.edu

College Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristyn King Interim Athletic Director
(330) 263-2081 krking@wooster.edu
Kevin Smith Director of Athletic Communication
(330) 263-2374 ksmith@wooster.edu
Landre McCloud '05 Assoc. Director of Alumni Volunteer & Parent Engagement
(330) 263-2110 lmccloud@wooster.edu
Ashley Reid Associate Director of Athletics and Chair of the Physical Education Department/Senior Woman Administrator
(330) 263-2181 aried@wooster.edu